57th IEEE Conference on Decision and Control, Miami Beach, FL, USA, December 17-19, 2018

Organized by

co-sponsored by

Your IP:
Unique visitors: 126041

Total Page views:20349
(Since August 30th, 2017)

Organizing and Program Committees

Organizing Committee:

General Chair
Andrew R. Teel
University of California, Santa Barbara
Program Chair
Magnus Egerstedt
Georgia Tech
Program Vice Chair (invited sessions)
Mehran Mesbahi
University of Washington, USA
Program Vice-Chair (tutorials)
Luca Zaccarian
LAAS-CNRS and University of Trento
Program Vice-Chair
Fumin Zhang
Georgia Tech
Finance Chair
Faryar Jabbari
University of California, Irvine
Local Arrangements Co-Chair
Yuan Wang
Florida Atlantic University
Local Arrangements Co-Chair
Tansel Yucelen
University of South Florida
Publications Chair
Lorenzo Marconi
University of Bologna
Conference Editorial Board Chair
Amir Aghdam
Concordia University
Registration Co-Chair
Neda Bagheri
Northwestern University
Registration Co-Chair
Carolyn Beck
University of Illinois
Student Activities Chair
Elisa Franco
University of California, Riverside
Workshops Chair
Warren Dixon
University of Florida
Exhibits and Sponsorship Chair
Stefano Di Cairano
Mitsubishi Electric Research Labs
Publicity Chair
Sergio Galeani
University of Rome, Tor Vergata

Technical Program Committee:

Alessandro Abate   Oxford University
Bechet Acikmese   University of Washington
David Angeli   Imperial College of London
Murat Arcak   University of California, Berkeley
Shun-ichi Azuma   Nagoya University
Airlie Chapman   University of Melbourne
Jie Chen   City University of Hong Kong
Alessandro Chiuso   University of Padova
Sam Coogan   Georgia Institute of Technology
Hadjicostis Christoforos   University of Cyprus
Jamal Daafouz   University of Lorraine
Ran Dai   Ohio State University
Stefano Di Cairano   Mitsubishi Electric Research Laboratories
Dimos Dimarogonas   Royal Institute of Technology
Li-Chen Fu   Taiwan University
Antoine Girard   CNRS
Matthew Hale   University of Florida
Yiguang Hong   Chinese Academy of Sciences
Guoqiang Hu   Nanyang Technological University
Hideaki Ishii   Tokyo Institute of Technology
Mihailo Jovanovic   University of Southern California
Raphael Jungers   UC Louvain
Cedric Langbort   University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign
Zongli Lin   University of Virginia
Laura Menini   University of Rome, Tor Vergata
Giuseppe Notarstefano   University of Salento
Meeko Oishi   University of New Mexico
Kristin Pettersen   NTNU
Wei Ren   University of California, Riverside
Sandip Roy   Washington State University
Karen Rudie   Queen's University
Rifat Sipahi   Northestern University
Xiaobo Tan   Michigan State University
Yue Wang   Clemson University
Fabian Wirth   University of Passau
PaperPlaza Submission site
We suggest that you use Firefox or Chrome instead of Internet Explorer, to prevent copyright upload issues to IEEE.

Key dates (2018)
Submission Site Open:January 4
Initial Paper
Submissions to L-CSS with CDC Option Due:
March 6
Invited Session
Proposals Due:
March 10
Initial Paper
Submissions Due:
March 20
Workshop Proposals Due:May 1
Paper and Workshop
Decision Notification:
Best Student Paper
Nominations Opens:
July 20
Final Submission Open:August 1
Registration Opens:August 1
Best Student Paper
Nominations Closes:
August 15
Accepted Papers Due:September 20
Early Bird Closes:October 1
Conference opens:December 17
Conference closes:December 19

Gold Sponsors

Silver Sponsors


Click here to see the complete list of sponsors and exhibitors